iowahomeloans

“Mama said knock you out”

Posted on: May 6, 2015

great words of Wisdom! Thanks Kim and Congratulations on your new blog!! 🙂

A High-Heeled Perspective


2015 has been a year of goals for me. While everyone was writing their list of resolutions I sat down and created a list of things I wanted to accomplish this year. What I’ve learned since January is that as I check one thing off this list another is added. This list has grown from personal goals that I want to achieve to professional challenges I want to overcome. But what I find even more exciting is the idea that the list is always changing-it is a working list. So what have I accomplished thus far? Well…I work out twice a week with a personal trainer; I’ve purchased a set of golf clubs and am actively learning to golf; I stepped outside of my box and successfully wrote a guest blog for my dear friend Danny Beyer’s website (and now starting my own blog); and just this past weekend I…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

Archives

Follow iowahomeloans on WordPress.com
